Local Creative Industries

Isle of Man Advertising

Est. 1986

11 employees

Exclusive agents for Ronaldsway Airport, Isle of Man Sea Terminal, Bus Vannin, and Palace and Broadway cinemas.

Quay House, South Quay, Douglas, Isle of Man

IM15AR

1624 620440

hello@isleofmanadvertising.com

My Opinion: I couldn’t personally say much for Isle of Man Advertising, as I only have their webpage to go off of, but they seem to be fairly successful, as exclusive agents for almost all transport services on the island.

Ashgrove Marketing

Clients include Chevron, Remington, Dupont, WHIreland, Edgewater.

Tromode Industrial Estate, Douglas, Isle of Man

IM4 4RG

1624 645390

hello@ashgrove.com

My Opinion: Their website is quite nicely designed, but doesn’t tell me a whole lot about them. They have a fairly extensive and far-reaching list of clients, but little on how involved they are with them.

Bloom Creative

Promotional videos, Event coverage, Corporate films, Short films, Documentaries

7624 417562

mail@bloomcreative.com

My Opinion: Bloom seems well focused with the sort of service they provide, advertising specifically for the medical industry, and their mission statement of ‘humanizing medical marketing’ is certainly a respectable one.

Liam Gilman

Independent event photographer

7624 322221

info@liamgilman.com

My Opinion: I have actually worked alongside Liam for work experience, and with people who know him, so I can say with some certainty that he’s a highly qualified professional who knows the industry very well.